oassv.ch
Präsident / Stabsstellen      Mail senden

Präsident
Präsident / Stabsstellen

Walter Meer
Riedern 70
3182 Ueberstorf

P 031 889 00 40
G 079 442 18 65
F 031 889 00 93
walter.meer@oassv.ch

Abteilungsleiter Ausbildung

Hanhart Roland
Hubelweg 30
3323 Bäriswil

P 031 859 43 74
M 079 206 08 83

roland.hanhart@oassv.ch

Abteilungsleiter
Pistole

Jakob Duppenthaler
Zeughausstrasse 4
3400 Burgdorf

 

P 034 422 85 62
M 079 480 52 50

jakob.duppenthaler@oassv.ch

Abteilungsleiter
Gewehr 300m

Andreas Nyffenegger
Bleichstrasse 73
3066 Stettlen

M 076 588 06 21
andreas.nyffenegger@oassv.ch

Abteilungsleiter
Dienste / Finanzen

Heinz Pfister
Steinhausstrasse 41
3150 Schwarzenburg

P 031 731 00 09
M 076 435 52 75
heinz.pfister@oassv.ch 

Abteilungsleiter i.a.
Gewehr 10/ 50m

Walter Meer
Riedern 70
3182 Ueberstorf

P 031 889 00 40
G 079 442 18 65
F 031 889 00 93
walter.meer@oassv.ch 

Abteilungsleiter
Leistungssport

Hans-Rudolf Wymann
Kieswerkstr. 20
3427 Utzenstorf


P 032 665 20 52
G 032 655 36 78
M 079 432 94 36
hans-rudolf.wymann@oassv.ch